December Book Challenge: Day 22

december-book-challenge-2015

Created by: @AnnReads

Day 17: New Favorite OTP’s:

I have so many I could say for this one!  There are some series where I literally have loads of OTP’s (Hi Lunar Chronicles) so I’m going to limit myself to two parings per series. Here are a few of my new OTP’s of 2016!

  • Cress and Thorne from The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer
  • Scarlet and Wolf from The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer
  • Ronan and Adam from The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Blue and Gansey from The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Kaz and Inej from Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  • Jesper and Wylan from Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  • Nina and Matthias  from Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo (breaking my own rule, but I had to include everything I ship from this series because I love them so much).
  • Kady and Ezra from Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
  • Emma and Julian from Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  • Kit and Ty from Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  • Scorpius Malfoy and Albus Potter from Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K Rowling, Johns Tiffany, and  Jack Thorne
Leave a Reply

